KB Financial Team

We carefully evaluate the specific needs, skills, expertise and aspirations of each client to assemble a client team we believe is best suited to assist them in pursuit of their goals. Clients receive personal attention from their dedicated team members and depending on their needs, the direct involvement of KB Financial’s senior management team—a commitment that larger firms often can’t make.

KB Financial team members offer a blend of experience, talent and diverse disciplines while sharing a commitment to intellectual integrity, expertise and excellence – working hard to earn and keep our clients’ trust through generations. KB Financial can continue to provide this level of service by attracting and retaining highly qualified professionals all sharing a common commitment.

Leadership Team

James D. Kaplan
Chief Executive Officer
Mark I. Massad
Corporate Director
William H. Damora
Senior Director - Co Founder
Erik Mosholt
Chief Investment Officer
Ronald J. Sacco
Senior Director - Tax & Business Advisory/COO
Joseph Sacco
Managing Director - Tax & Business Advisory/CFO
Cynthia Gavenda
Managing Director - Family Office Services
Mark E. Thielmann
Managing Director - Corporate Advisory
Brad K. Heindel
Director - Investment Research
Daniel J. Furiness
Director - Financial Planning
Peter G. Croghan
Managing Director - Accounting & Tax
Elliot Silverstein
Managing Director – Wealth Management

Team Members

Robert L. Auer
Analyst - Insurance Solutions
Louis C. Fancher III
Drew Frantz
Analyst - Portfolio Design
Paul Zetterberg
Analyst - Corporate Advisory
Larry Gallo Jr.
Manager - Accounting & Tax
Thea C. Kennedy
Manager - Client Services
Dennis M. O'Donnell
Operating Executive
Victoria Redwine
Associate - Investment Operations
Carol Evinski
Associate - Family Office Services
Linda Valente
Operations Manager
Erika LaRocca
Executive Assistant

You may check the background of any investment professional or Firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck website.